Våra medarbetare

 

VD
Inköp/Försäljning
Lars Ljungkvist
Tel. Direkt: +46-(0)470-799161
Tel. Mobil: +46(0)703-99 08 93
lars@bergkvist-vaxjo.com
Inköp/Försäljning
Niklas Karlsson
Tel. Mobil +46(0)725-79 91 63
niklas@bergkvist-vaxjo.com

 

 

 

Inköp/Försäljning
Logistikansvarig
Erik Robertsson
Tel. Mobil: +46(0)732-00 05 73
erik@bergkvist-vaxjo.com
Fakturering/Logistik
Malin S. Nilsson
Tel. Direkt: +46-(0)470-799165
Tel. Mobil +46(0)703-33 63 62
malin@bergkvist-vaxjo.com

 

 

 

Fakturering/Logistik
Marcus Törnqvist
Tel. Direkt: +46-(0)470-799160
Tel. Mobil: +46(0)707-57 90 93
marcus@bergkvist-vaxjo.com
Fakturering/Logistik
Josefin S-Nilsson
Tel. Mobil +46(0)703-10 73 35
josefin@bergkvist-vaxjo.com

 

 

 

CFO
Gustav Sjöberg
Tel. Mobil: +46(0)727 40 96 96
gustav@bergkvist-vaxjo.com
Ekonomi
Johanna Lövenmeyer
Tel. Direkt: +46-(0)470-799162
Tel. Mobil +46(0)708-70 37 17
johanna@bergkvist-vaxjo.com